About Advanced Accounting

What makes us different ?

At Advanced Accounting in Manawatu we are more than just accountants. Your business is not just a number to us; we value our relationships with our clients and are passionate about helping your business to thrive. Whether you’re doing business in your gumboots or in the boardroom we’re eager to help you set and reach your goals.

Not everybody gets as excited about numbers as us, that’s why we’re here. You take care of your business and we’ll account for the numbers. We’re not going to try to impress you with flashy lingo, if you just want to hear it in plain English, then we’re happy to talk your language.

Advanced Accounting’s diverse team brings a lot to the table so we’ve got the experience needed to understand your particular business. We take into account your needs and tailor a package that’s perfectly balanced for you.

Accounting bills can be scary right? We don’t like unexpected bills to be a barrier for our clients, so we agree on pricing upfront so you won’t have to worry…

Meet the team

Aaran Mcleod

Business Owner

Ph: 021 621 811

aaran@advancedaccounting.net.nz

Marko de Vries

Business Owner

Ph: 027 3731 854

marko@advancedaccounting.net.nz

Anne Wright

Senior accountant

06 323 5997

anne@advancedaccounting.net.nz

Ron Kaiser

Chartered Accountant

06 323 5997

ron@advancedaccounting.net.nz

Vicky Richter

Chartered Accountant

06 323 5997

vicky@advancedaccounting.net.nz

Tracy Allen

Personal Assistant

06 323 5997

admin@advancedaccounting.net.nz

Dante Bartlett

Administrator

06 323 5997

admin@advancedaccounting.net.nz

Taylor Greening

Accountant 

06 323 5997

Taylor@advancedaccounting.net.nz

Patrice Barron

Accountant

06 323 5997

patrice@advancedaccounting.net.nz

Fazilat Khan

Accountant

06 323 5997

fazilat@advancedaccounting.net.nz

Tommy Le

Intern

06 323 5997

tommy@advancedaccounting.net.nz

Have a Question? Just Ask!

Advanced Accounting

Helping Passionate Business Owners achieve their goals doing what they love.